***NEW DATE TBA***Fangclub

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Thu 26 Nov 2020 (this event has already taken place)
7:30pm
€12.50



****NEW DATE TO BE ANNOUNCED****

****Rescheduled From March & November 2020. Venue upgraded due to demand. Original tickets remain valid****

"There is little doubt that, if considering brute force and infectious tunes, Fangclub have what it takes to make an impact"

::UPSET MAGAZINE::

"Bursting with explosively catchy tunes"

::KERRANG::

"Fangclub, you should check them out, they are really really good, we really liked playing that"

::ANNIE MAC RADIO1::

“Bullet Head spends all of 123 seconds blasting your skull with a bludgeoning grunge rock riff that'll make you want to hit repeat.”

::NIALLER9::

"No-nonsense poppy hooks over punishing riffs......The time is now to bare your teeth and join the club."

::HOTPRESS::

“Fangclub win you over with their sheer enthusiasm and infectious melodies...... That initial ripple Fangclub have caused in the pond

Show more..



Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Fri 4 Dec

The Scratch

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 21 Dec

Happyalone. Socially Distanced Show

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 23 Dec

Live Forever Oasis Tribute - Early Show

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 23 Dec

Live Forever Oasis Tribute - Late Show

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 1 Jan

***TO BE RESCHEDULED***Inhaler

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 30 Jan

Absolute Eagles - Ireland's No1 Eagles Tribute

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 7 Feb

Aimée

Winthrop Avenue

Sat 20 Feb

Stephanie Rainey

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 28 Feb

Jamie Webster

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 6 Mar

Brian Deady

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 13 Mar

God Is An Astronaut

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 16 Apr

Declan McKenna

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 17 Apr

Moncrieff

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 8 May

Damien Dempsey

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 12 May

Kawala

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 27 May

Ash

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 28 May

Kitt Philippa

Winthrop Avenue

Mon 31 May

James Gillespie

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 16 Jun

Macy Gray

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 30 Jul

Monolith Festival

Cyprus Avenue