Musical Brotherhood Collective

Crane Lane Theatre, Phoenix St.

Sun 10 Jul 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
11:50pm
FREE


MB-Collective is a marriage of soul Daddies, funktastic grooves, Latin/African rhythms and improvisory flair. A cork based band that could equally be at home in Havana or Detroit, MB bring unbridled energy; an outpouring of warmth and unbridled positivity; their highly original arrangements of choice soul/funk covers as well as a progressively original set. The band have developed an enthusiastic following and their set features identifiable crowd favourites such as “Let’s go to Cuba” and “Aye-Aye”. MB are currently working on their debut album whilst performing at some of Cork’s leading music venues.




Venue Info


Crane Lane Theatre

Phoenix St.
+353 (021) 4278487

www.cranelanetheatre.ie

    



More at Crane Lane Theatre

Loading....

Tue 9 Aug

Hot Blooded Animals

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 9 Aug

The Ricky Lynch Band

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 11 Aug

Stuart Wilde & The Birdmen

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 12 Aug

Fiesta Latina with DJ Wilros

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 13 Aug

Skazz

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 14 Aug

The Underscore Orkestra

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 15 Aug

Jazz Improv!

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 15 Aug

Runaway Retros

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 16 Aug

Mechner

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 17 Aug

Black Apple Bastards

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 18 Aug

Stuart Wilde & The Birdmen

Crane Lane Theatre