Muireann Bradley

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Wed 03 Apr 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
7:30pm
€20



*** SOLD OUT ***

Muireann Bradley is a 17 year old finger picking guitarist & singer who grew up in the hills overlooking the Finn Valley outside the town of Ballybofey in County Donegal, Ireland. Muireann performs primarily Country, Ragtime & Piedmont style blues from the 1920s & 1930s.

Her influences include Rev Gary Davis, Blind Blake, Mississippi John Hurt, Blind Lemon Jefferson, Robert Johnson, Elizabeth Cotten, and Memphis Minnie to name just a few. She delights in interpreting & performing the music of these early blues masters, always putting her own unique stamp on the tunes.

Muireann grew up surrounded by guitars & old blues & began playing at the age of nine when she convinced her father to buy her first guitar and teach her. She worked hard and learned to finger pick in various old blues styles. However as she got older she began to invest more time in the sports of boxing and Brazilian Jiu Jitsu which she trained and competed in successfully

Show more..

SOLD OUT


Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Fri 12 Apr

Carsie Blanton

Coughlan's

Sat 13 Apr

Carsie Blanton - Afternoon Show

Coughlan's

Sat 13 Apr

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Sun 14 Apr

Oisin Leech

Coughlan's

Sun 14 Apr

The Service - At The Nest At Coughlans

Coughlan's

Tue 16 Apr

Comedy Cavern: Chris Kent and Gearoid Farrelly | Work In Progress Show

Coughlan's

Thu 18 Apr

David Murphy : Cuimhne Ghlinn Album Launch

Coughlan's

Fri 19 Apr

Comedy Cavern : Kevin McGahern

Coughlan's

Sun 21 Apr

Comedy Cavern : Horatio Gould

Coughlan's

Wed 24 Apr

Comedy Cavern: Fin Taylor

Coughlan's

Wed 24 Apr

Comedy Cavern: Fin Taylor

Coughlan's

Thu 25 Apr

Sprints

Coughlan's

Fri 26 Apr

The Love Buzz

Coughlan's

Sat 27 Apr

Son Of Crazy Chester

Coughlan's

Sat 27 Apr

The Love Buzz

Coughlan's

Sun 28 Apr

His Father's Voice

Coughlan's

Tue 30 Apr

Comedy Cavern: Comedy Cavern Showcase

Coughlan's

Thu 2 May

Casey Black

Coughlan's

Fri 3 May

Comedy Cavern: Shite Talk: An Irish History Podcast - Live

Coughlan's

Tue 7 May

Comedy Cavern: Open Mic

Coughlan's