Morgana

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Sun 26 May 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
7:30pm
€15



The Good Room presents Morgana

(On Sale Friday April 5th at 12pm)

You can feel the 10,000 hours behind her. Her voice is extraordinary, and she's a hugely sensitive performer. Perhaps most importantly, the songs are there. - Una Mullally, The Irish Times

Morgana first captured attention as a solo artist with nods from Joan Armatrading and Gary Lightbody in her earlier years. Joining forces with Gemma Doherty, she co-founded Saint Sister in 2015. Enchanting audiences worldwide, their journey saw them open for Robbie Williams, Keane, Tori Amos and Hozier, and The National, as well as a mesmerising NPR Tiny Desk Concert. Their sophomore album, "Where I Should End," garnered the title of 'Album of the Year' at the Northern Ireland Music Prize and vied for the same accolade at the Choice Music Prize. Their sound climbed charts, earning a steadfast place in the hearts of listeners across Ireland and the UK.

Without missing a beat, Morgana's solo project has amassed an eager following. With

Show more..

SOLD OUT


Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Sat 15 Jun

Comedy Cavern : John Meagher

Coughlan's

Sat 15 Jun

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Tue 18 Jun

Comedy Cavern: James Moran & guests

Coughlan's

Sun 23 Jun

Comedy Cavern : Miles Jupp

Coughlan's

Mon 24 Jun

Comedy Cavern : Miles Jupp

Coughlan's

Tue 25 Jun

Comedy Cavern: Test Tube Babies

Coughlan's

Thu 27 Jun

Comedy Cavern: Roger O' Sullivan

Coughlan's

Sat 29 Jun

Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's

Sun 30 Jun

Niall Connolly & guest Ian Whitty

Coughlan's

Sun 30 Jun

The Service - at The Nest at Coughlans

Coughlan's

Tue 2 Jul

Comedy Cavern:

Coughlan's

Tue 9 Jul

Comedy Cavern:

Coughlan's

Tue 16 Jul

Comedy Cavern:

Coughlan's

Fri 19 Jul

Mirrors

Coughlan's

Tue 23 Jul

Comedy Cavern:

Coughlan's

Sun 28 Jul

Ruben Berrios Septet

Coughlan's

Fri 23 Aug

A Lazarus Soul

Coughlan's

Fri 30 Aug

Billy Kennedy & Fiona Kennedy. The No-relation Tour

Coughlan's

Thu 5 Sep

Paul Tiernan

Coughlan's

Fri 6 Sep

Comedy Cavern : Eric Lalor

Coughlan's