Monolith Festival

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 31 Jul 2021
6pm
€35 - 80



Paranoid Beast Promotions presents the 3nd annual Monolith Festival.
The two day indoor Metal festival will take place on Friday July 31st and Saturday August 1st, 2020 at Cyprus Avenue, right in the centre of Cork City, Ireland.

This unique festival features a diverse range of Irish and international bands and aims to breathe new life into the Cork Metal Scene.
----------------------------------------

Friday July 31st -

Downfall of Gaia
Elder Druid
God Alone.
Jupiterian
Mord'A'Stigmata
Swallow the Sun
VIRCOLAC

Saturday August 1st -

Benediction
Cancer Official Band
Conan
Coscradh
HATEOFFICIAL
Necronautical
Owlcrusher
Ruairi O'Baoighill
Sodomized Cadaver
The Crawling
Ungraven
VEHEMENT "




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Sat 10 Apr

Owen Colgan - Still Alive

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 15 Apr

Owen Colgan - Still Alive

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 17 Apr

Moncrieff

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 8 May

Damien Dempsey

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 12 May

Kawala

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 27 May

Ash

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 28 May

Kitt Philippa

Winthrop Avenue

Sat 29 May

The Scratch

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 31 May

James Gillespie

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 11 Jun

Jordan Run Album Launch

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 13 Jun

Tolu Makay

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 16 Jun

Macy Gray

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 10 Sep

Lioness - The Amy Winehouse Experience

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 16 Sep

Ryan McMullan

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 22 Sep

Aimée

Winthrop Avenue

Thu 23 Sep

Beast Decoys

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 1 Oct

Sprints

Winthrop Avenue

Wed 6 Oct

Luca Stricagnoli

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 15 Oct

The Stunning - Paradise In The Picturehouse 30th Anniversary Concert

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 21 Oct

The Wedding Present - Seamonsters 30th Anniversary

Cyprus Avenue