Milling At The Gallery

Crawford Art Gallery, Emmet Place

Sat 24 Sep 2022 - Fri 07 Oct 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
10am
FREE


Gallery-goers can try their hand at milling flour from organic Irish-grown spelt berries when they visit the Meat and Potatoes project space between Saturday 24 September – Friday 7 October. The flour will be stored for use in our bread-making workshop on the 8 October.




Venue Info


Crawford Art Gallery

Emmet Place, Cork
+353 (021) 4907856

www.crawfordartgallery.ie

    



More at Crawford Art Gallery

Loading....

Wed 7 Dec

Eithne Jordan: Mise En Scène, Part II

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 7 Dec

Corban Walker: As Far As I Can See

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 8 Dec

Eithne Jordan: Mise En Scène, Part II

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 8 Dec

Corban Walker: As Far As I Can See

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 9 Dec

Eithne Jordan: Mise En Scène, Part II

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 9 Dec

Corban Walker: As Far As I Can See

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 10 Dec

Eithne Jordan: Mise En Scène, Part II

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 10 Dec

Corban Walker: As Far As I Can See

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 11 Dec

Eithne Jordan: Mise En Scène, Part II

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 11 Dec

Corban Walker: As Far As I Can See

Crawford Art Gallery

Mon 12 Dec

Eithne Jordan: Mise En Scène, Part II

Crawford Art Gallery

Mon 12 Dec

Corban Walker: As Far As I Can See

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 13 Dec

Eithne Jordan: Mise En Scène, Part II

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 13 Dec

Corban Walker: As Far As I Can See

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 14 Dec

Eithne Jordan: Mise En Scène, Part II

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 14 Dec

Corban Walker: As Far As I Can See

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 15 Dec

Eithne Jordan: Mise En Scène, Part II

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 15 Dec

Corban Walker: As Far As I Can See

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 16 Dec

Eithne Jordan: Mise En Scène, Part II

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 16 Dec

Corban Walker: As Far As I Can See

Crawford Art Gallery