Peoples Republic Of Cork

MB/Musical Brotherhood

Brú Bar & Hostel, 57 MacCurtain St.

Fri 27 Mar 2020
10pm
FREE


MB-Collective is a marriage of soul Daddies, funktastic grooves, Latin/African rhythms and improvisory flair. A cork based band that could equally be at home in Havana or Detroit, MB bring unbridled energy; an outpouring of warmth and unbridled positivity; their highly original arrangements of choice soul/funk covers as well as a progressively original set. The band have developed an enthusiastic following and their set features identifiable crowd favourites such as "Let's go to Cuba" and "Aye-Aye". MB are currently working on their debut album whilst performing at some of Cork's leading music venues. Check out facebook.com/MusicalBrotherhood for upcoming dates."




Venue Info


Brú Bar & Hostel

57 MacCurtain St., Cork
+353 (021) 4559667

www.bruhostel.com




More at Brú Bar & Hostel

Loading....

Thu 9 Apr

Peadar O'Callaghan

Brú Bar & Hostel

Fri 10 Apr

James Moone Band

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 11 Apr

The Flavours

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sun 12 Apr

Bobs Your Uncle

Brú Bar & Hostel

Wed 15 Apr

Leo Mullane

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 16 Apr

Kate O'Connor

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 18 Apr

Fenton and The Phantoms

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 21 Apr

Briony

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 23 Apr

Poets Whisper

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 25 Apr

Fintan McKahey & Band

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 2 May

The Brightsides

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 7 May

Mattie & The Tank Show

Brú Bar & Hostel

Wed 13 May

Peadar O'Callaghan

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 16 May

James Moone Band

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 19 May

Briony

Brú Bar & Hostel

Fri 22 May

Three For Silver

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 2 Jun

Meadea and Sam

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 6 Jun

The Flavours

Brú Bar & Hostel