Man Utd Legends - An Evening with Paul Scholes & Nicky Butt

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 30 Mar 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
6:30pm
€60



MANCHESTER UNITED LEGENDS PAUL SCHOLES & NICKY BUTT

The ultimate night for football fans. Spend an evening with Sporting Royalty as they give a rare insight and share stories from their illustrious career’s with Manchester United.

The evening will be packed with laughter and entertainment. Relive stories from their meteoric rise as part of the iconic Class Of 92. Dressing room tales from the Alex Ferguson era, and find out what it was like to play alongside Cantona, Keane, Beckham and Ronaldo…. And of course, how it really felt as local Manchester born lads to make history, and win the ‘Iconic TREBLE’.

Paul Scholes made more than 700 appearances and is one of British football’s most decorated players. A 2022 inductee into the Premier League Hall of Fame, he is widely regarded as one of the best midfielders of his generation and one of the greatest Manchester United players of all time.

Nicky Butt made over 400 appearances for Manchester United winning 15

Show more..

SOLD OUT


Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Wed 24 Apr

The Longest Johns

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 25 Apr

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 26 Apr

Fist Of Pure Emotion - Spring Fling!

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 26 Apr

Niamh Bury

Old Oak

Fri 26 Apr

Afro House & Amapiano #18

Wavelength (Cyprus Ave Rooftop)

Sat 27 Apr

The Cliffords

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 28 Apr

James Keegan

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 29 Apr

CSM Pop Degree Showcase

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 30 Apr

Seed Talks: Science Of Intergenerational Trauma

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 1 May

Csm Pop Degree Showcase

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 2 May

Joachim Cooder

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 2 May

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 3 May

Tony Cantwell - Litterbox

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 3 May

Conchur White

Winthrop Avenue (@ Old Oak)

Fri 3 May

NewEra

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 4 May

Club 30 - An Over 30s Evening Club!

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 4 May

Swiftogeddon - Taylor Swift Club Night

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 5 May

Simple Kid

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 7 May

UCC Music Recitals

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 8 May

UCC Music Recitals

Cyprus Avenue