Mack Fleetwood

Cork Opera House, Emmet Place, Cork

Fri 08 Mar 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
8pm
€29.50



MACK FLEETWOOD bewitch their audience with authentic renditions of all your favourite classic FLEETWOOD MAC hits. Their love of the material and musical prowess shines through each song.
MACK FLEETWOOD deliver their professional spellbinding show with energy and verve. They are selling out major music venues, enthralling crowds and receiving rave reviews wherever they go.
Book early to be sure not to miss this opportunity for a truly brilliant time with one of the best tribute bands ever.
Never Break The Chain!




Venue Info


Cork Opera House

Emmet Place, Cork
+353 (021) 4270022

www.corkoperahouse.ie

    



More at Cork Opera House

Loading....

Sat 20 Apr

Flash Harry - A Celebration of Queen

Cork Opera House

Sun 21 Apr

Where is my Mind? - Niall Breslin

Cork Opera House

Tue 23 Apr

Ben Portsmouth - This Is Elvis

Cork Opera House

Wed 24 Apr

Ben Portsmouth - This Is Elvis

Cork Opera House

Thu 25 Apr

Frankie Boyle: Lap of Shame

Cork Opera House

Fri 26 Apr

Roy Orbison Reborn starring Dean Bourne

Cork Opera House

Wed 1 May

The Cripple of Inishmaan

Cork Opera House

Thu 2 May

The Cripple of Inishmaan

Cork Opera House

Fri 3 May

The Cripple of Inishmaan

Cork Opera House

Sat 4 May

Jack L

Cork Opera House

Wed 8 May

Peppa Pig's Fun Day Out

Cork Opera House

Wed 8 May

Peppa Pig's Fun Day Out

Cork Opera House

Wed 8 May

Peppa Pig's Fun Day Out

Cork Opera House

Thu 9 May

Peppa Pig's Fun Day Out

Cork Opera House

Thu 9 May

Peppa Pig's Fun Day Out

Cork Opera House

Thu 9 May

Peppa Pig's Fun Day Out

Cork Opera House

Sat 11 May

Rebecca O'Connor - Simply the Best Tina Turner

Cork Opera House

Sun 12 May

Camilla Griehsel's Mamasongue

Cork Opera House

Tue 14 May

Professor Brian Cox - Horizons: A 21st Century Space Odyssey

Cork Opera House

Thu 24 Oct

Gregory Porter

Cork Opera House