Love According To Dalva

Triskel Arts Centre, Tobin St.

Sun 18 Jun 2023 - Tue 20 Jun 2023 (note: this event has already taken place)
8pm
10.00



Although Dalva is 12, she dresses, wears make-up and lives like a woman. One evening, she’s suddenly taken away from her father’s house. Dumbfounded and outraged at first, she later meets Jayden, a social worker, and Samia, a teen with a temper. A new life seems to start for Dalva, that of a girl her age.




Venue Info


Triskel Arts Centre

Tobin Street, Cork (off South Main Street)
+353 (021) 4272022

www.triskelartscentre.ie

    



More at Triskel Arts Centre

Loading....

Sat 22 Jun

Kayleigh Maimaran Residency

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 22 Jun

9.57 (Sunset): (18+)

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 22 Jun

This Is It | 8 Dance Portraits: Laura Murphy Dance

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 23 Jun

Kayleigh Maimaran Residency

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 24 Jun

A Matter Of Life And Death (G) [Powell / Pressburger Film Season]

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 24 Jun

Made In England: The Films Of Powell And Pressburger

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 25 Jun

Black Narcissus (Pg) [Powell / Pressburger Film Season]

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 25 Jun

Made In England: The Films Of Powell And Pressburger

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 26 Jun

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 26 Jun

Made In England: The Films Of Powell And Pressburger

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 26 Jun

The Red Shoes (G) [Powell / Pressburger Film Season]

Triskel Arts Centre

Thu 27 Jun

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Fri 28 Jun

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 29 Jun

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 30 Jun

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 30 Jun

The Beast (15A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 30 Jun

Twig (15A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 1 Jul

Cork/Brittany ‘maritime’ Residency Exhibition

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 1 Jul

The Beast (15A)

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 1 Jul

Twig (15a)

Triskel Arts Centre