L&e Studio

Crawford Art Gallery, Emmet Place

Fri 08 Sep 2023 - Sun 07 Jan 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
10am
FREE


Art is a doing thing, and this exhibition is about making and learning together.

The art is often playful and experimental. Technique and materials are explored and tested.

The art work was made in the gallery, at MTU Crawford College of Art & Design, St. Finbarr’s Hospital and through zoom calls in partnership with Cork Migrant Centre.

Crawford Art Gallery Learn and Explore programmes support a range of learning and exploratory activities including: children’s art classes, children’s animation programme, a collaborative art programme with Cork Migrant Centre, teen programmes, portfolio preparation, a supported studio in partnership with MTU Crawford College of Art & Design, a long-term memory-loss and dementia-friendly creative programme, tours and art and well-being workshops.




Venue Info


Crawford Art Gallery

Emmet Place, Cork
+353 (021) 4907856

www.crawfordartgallery.ie

    



More at Crawford Art Gallery

Loading....

Tue 23 Jul

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 24 Jul

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 25 Jul

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 25 Jul

Thursday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 26 Jul

Mindfulness Tour

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 26 Jul

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 27 Jul

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 28 Jul

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 28 Jul

Sunday & Bank Holiday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Mon 29 Jul

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 30 Jul

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 31 Jul

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 1 Aug

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 1 Aug

Thursday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 2 Aug

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 3 Aug

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 4 Aug

Sunday & Bank Holiday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 4 Aug

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery

Mon 5 Aug

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 6 Aug

From Source To Sea

Crawford Art Gallery