Laugh Gaff Comedy

The Liberty Bar

Mon 15 Apr 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
8pm
FREE


Join Us Every Monday From 8pm for the best up and coming comedians from Cork and beyond in Corks most lively Open Mic Comedy Night.

Win your pints, wind prizes and have a laugh




Venue Info


The Liberty Bar

92 South Main Street, Cork, T12 Y2CC




  



More at The Liberty Bar

Loading....

Mon 20 May

Phrases - Decks Out

The Liberty Bar

Tue 21 May

Karaoke Pride Party

The Liberty Bar

Thu 23 May

Crush Collective DJ Night

The Liberty Bar

Fri 24 May

Ewan Weldon - All Vinyl Funk

The Liberty Bar

Sat 25 May

Africa Day Special Event

The Liberty Bar

Sat 25 May

Africa Day Special Event

The Liberty Bar

Mon 27 May

Phrases - Decks Out

The Liberty Bar

Mon 3 Jun

Phrases - Decks Out

The Liberty Bar

Mon 10 Jun

Phrases - Decks Out

The Liberty Bar

Mon 17 Jun

Phrases - Decks Out

The Liberty Bar

Mon 24 Jun

Phrases - Decks Out

The Liberty Bar

Mon 1 Jul

Phrases - Decks Out

The Liberty Bar