Peoples Republic Of Cork

La Fiesta

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 25 Jan 2020 (event has already taken place)2020-01-25 23:00:00
11pm
€ 7 / 10



Are you ready to hit the dancefloor? LA FIESTA comes back to play the best latino, dance and spanish hits.

LA FIESTA won´t let you down. DJ Rex will be on decks to make you dance and party all night long.

Come and enjoy a different night in Cork. Best party ever.

Save water, drink sangria!!!

• One free drink with your ticket

• Free sangria for the first 100 party animals.

• Shoots 3,50€

• Free finger food.

The night is going to be full of amazing surprises.

Are you going to let it pass you by?

Till the music is gone, let´s party on!

Ticket available:

First tickets 7 euros.




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Wed 26 Feb

CIT Battle Of The Bands

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 27 Feb

Cory Wong (Vulfpeck)

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 27 Feb

Endor

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 28 Feb

Alex Borstein & The Amstergang

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 28 Feb

Emmo

Winthrop Avenue

Sat 29 Feb

Blossoms

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 1 Mar

Lyra

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 4 Mar

CIT Battle Of The Bands

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 5 Mar

The Calling

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 7 Mar

Girl Band

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 11 Mar

CIT Battle Of The Bands - Final

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 12 Mar

And So I Watch You From Afar

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 13 Mar

Andrew Maxwell

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 17 Mar

Boots & Kats Plus Guests: Adult Store

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 27 Mar

Stephanie Rainey

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 28 Mar

Fangclub

Winthrop Avenue