Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Sat 25 Jun 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
10:30pm
FREE


Kevin Quigley hails from County Laois but fortunately for us he has settled here in Cork and is an incredible addition to the live music scene in the city. Covering a lot of crowd favourites from Neil Young to Christy Moore he will have you off your seat in no time. Come see for yourselves!




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402



  



More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Thu 7 Jul

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 8 Jul

Pat Carey

The Welcome Inn

Sat 9 Jul

Barefoot Gypsies

The Welcome Inn

Sun 10 Jul

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Thu 14 Jul

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 15 Jul

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 16 Jul

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sun 17 Jul

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Thu 21 Jul

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Thu 21 Jul

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Sat 23 Jul

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sun 24 Jul

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Thu 28 Jul

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 29 Jul

Aidan O'Driscoll

The Welcome Inn

Sat 30 Jul

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sun 31 Jul

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Thu 4 Aug

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Sat 6 Aug

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Thu 11 Aug

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Thu 11 Aug

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn