Peoples Republic Of Cork

KESH

Dwyers Of Cork, 28 Washington St.

Sat 18 May 2019 (event has already taken place)
10:30pm
FREE

Uptempo high energy Irish music full of energy & craic!




Venue Info


Dwyers Of Cork

28 Washington St., Cork
+353 (021) 4274189

www.dwyersofcork.ie




More at Dwyers Of Cork

View all

Loading....

Tue 21 May

Dwyers Traditional Irish Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 22 May

Dwyers Traditional Irish Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 23 May

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 23 May

Dwyers Traditional Irish Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 24 May

King K

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 25 May

She Said

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 27 May

Dwyers Traditional Irish Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 28 May

Dwyers Traditional Irish Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 29 May

Dwyers Traditional Irish Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 30 May

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 30 May

Dwyers Traditional Irish Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 31 May

Barefoot Gypsies

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 1 Jun

The Ill Winds

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 2 Jun

She Said

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 3 Jun

Dwyers Traditional Irish Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 4 Jun

Dwyers Traditional Irish Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 5 Jun

Dwyers Traditional Irish Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 6 Jun

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 6 Jun

Dwyers Traditional Irish Session

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 7 Jun

The Old Moderns

Dwyers Of Cork