Kerri Chandler

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Fri 15 Mar 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
9pm
€27.50



Widely considered to be one of the chief innovators in the genre of electronic dance music known as deep house, Kerri Chandler has carved out a unique musical vision brought to life in marathon sets known to go on for 6 hours or more, he infuses elements of soul, jazz, funk, and practically any other dance rhythms to create the vivid sound tapestry unique to him. That has earned this world-class DJ, producer the affectionate nickname the Stevie Wonder of House music.

As a skilled multi-instrumentalist and Dolby Atmos certified recording engineer with a propensity for tinkering under the hood, Chandler strives to understand every aspect of sound recording and amplification. Kerri is constantly pushing the boundaries of recording technology and live-performance sound systems. When this talented DJ, and producer is behind the decks at notable venues as diverse as Printworks in London and Sub Club in Glasgow, you are guaranteed to be awash in quality music that reflects his experience as a global performer. You can never anticipate what you’re going to experience. Seamlessly transitioning

Show more..



Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Wed 24 Apr

The Longest Johns

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 25 Apr

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 26 Apr

Fist Of Pure Emotion - Spring Fling!

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 26 Apr

Niamh Bury

Old Oak

Fri 26 Apr

Afro House & Amapiano #18

Wavelength (Cyprus Ave Rooftop)

Sat 27 Apr

The Cliffords

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 28 Apr

James Keegan

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 29 Apr

CSM Pop Degree Showcase

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 30 Apr

Seed Talks: Science Of Intergenerational Trauma

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 1 May

Csm Pop Degree Showcase

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 2 May

Joachim Cooder

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 2 May

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 3 May

Tony Cantwell - Litterbox

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 3 May

Conchur White

Winthrop Avenue (@ Old Oak)

Fri 3 May

NewEra

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 4 May

Club 30 - An Over 30s Evening Club!

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 4 May

Swiftogeddon - Taylor Swift Club Night

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 5 May

Simple Kid

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 7 May

UCC Music Recitals

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 8 May

UCC Music Recitals

Cyprus Avenue