Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Fri 09 Feb 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
10:30pm
FREE


Kenny Live has long been a mainstay here at the Welcome. A powerful vocal performance coupled with vibrant acoustic guitar proves a massive hit with locals and visitors alike. A very wide range of songs with everything from Johnny Logan to the Dubliners involved




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402



  



More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Fri 1 Mar

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Sun 3 Mar

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Wed 6 Mar

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 7 Mar

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 8 Mar

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 9 Mar

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sun 10 Mar

Pat Carey

The Welcome Inn

Wed 13 Mar

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 14 Mar

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 15 Mar

Happy Kirby

The Welcome Inn

Sun 17 Mar

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Wed 20 Mar

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 21 Mar

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 22 Mar

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sat 23 Mar

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sun 24 Mar

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Wed 27 Mar

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 28 Mar

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 29 Mar

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sun 31 Mar

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn