Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Fri 03 Feb 2023 (note: this event has already taken place)
10:30pm
FREE


Kenny Live has long been a mainstay here at the Welcome. A powerful vocal performance coupled with vibrant acoustic guitar proves a massive hit with locals and visitors alike. A very wide range of songs with everything from Johnny Logan to the Dubliners involved




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402



  



More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Wed 8 Feb

Welcome Wednesday Session

The Welcome Inn

Thu 9 Feb

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 10 Feb

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Wed 15 Feb

Welcome Wednesday Session

The Welcome Inn

Thu 16 Feb

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 17 Feb

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sun 19 Feb

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Wed 22 Feb

Welcome Wednesday Session

The Welcome Inn

Thu 23 Feb

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 24 Feb

Happy Kirby

The Welcome Inn

Sun 26 Feb

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Wed 1 Mar

Welcome Wednesday Session

The Welcome Inn

Thu 2 Mar

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 3 Mar

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sat 4 Mar

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Wed 8 Mar

Welcome Wednesday Session

The Welcome Inn

Thu 9 Mar

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 10 Mar

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 11 Mar

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Wed 15 Mar

Welcome Wednesday Session

The Welcome Inn