Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Sat 24 Feb 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
10:30pm
FREE


Kenny Live has long been a mainstay here at the Welcome. A powerful vocal performance coupled with vibrant acoustic guitar proves a massive hit with locals and visitors alike. A very wide range of songs with everything from Johnny Logan to the Dubliners involved




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402



  



More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Sat 13 Apr

Pat Carey

The Welcome Inn

Sun 14 Apr

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Wed 17 Apr

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 18 Apr

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 19 Apr

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sat 20 Apr

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sun 21 Apr

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Thu 25 Apr

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 26 Apr

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sun 28 Apr

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Wed 1 May

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 2 May

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Sat 4 May

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Sun 5 May

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Wed 8 May

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 9 May

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 10 May

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sun 12 May

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Wed 15 May

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 16 May

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn