Karan Casey

Triskel Arts Centre, Tobin St.

Sat 29 Apr 2023 (note: this event has already taken place)
8pm
€25



Irish singer songwriter Karan Casey celebrates the release of her new album Nine Apples of Gold.

The album is an ode to the natural world featuring the songbirds of Portglenone, the moon, conversations from the grave, returning to the wild, listening for the cuckoo as she sleeps. Joined by Sean Óg Graham and Niamh Dunne, she will be singing songs from the new album as well as from her extensive back catalogue.




Venue Info


Triskel Arts Centre

Tobin Street, Cork (off South Main Street)
+353 (021) 4272022

www.triskelartscentre.ie

    



More at Triskel Arts Centre

Loading....

Thu 8 Jun

Three Colours Blue

Triskel Arts Centre

Thu 8 Jun

The Big Boss

Triskel Arts Centre

Fri 9 Jun

Lisa Lambe: Nightvisiting Songs and Stories From The Hearth

Triskel Arts Centre

Fri 9 Jun

Michael McHale: Flights Of Fantasy (For Four Hands)

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 10 Jun

Voces Amissae (Lost Voices)

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 10 Jun

Wallace & Gromit: The Curse Of The Were- Rabbit

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 11 Jun

406 Days - The Debenhams Picket Line

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 11 Jun

Master Gardener

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 12 Jun

406 Days - The Debenhams Picket Line

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 12 Jun

Master Gardener

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 13 Jun

406 Days - The Debenhams Picket Line

Triskel Arts Centre

Tue 13 Jun

Master Gardener

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 14 Jun

406 Days - The Debenhams Picket Line

Triskel Arts Centre

Wed 14 Jun

Master Gardener

Triskel Arts Centre

Thu 15 Jun

Fist Of Fury

Triskel Arts Centre

Thu 15 Jun

Three Colours White

Triskel Arts Centre

Sat 17 Jun

Linda May Han Oh & Fabian Almazan

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 18 Jun

Medusa Deluxe

Triskel Arts Centre

Sun 18 Jun

Love According To Dalva

Triskel Arts Centre

Mon 19 Jun

Medusa Deluxe

Triskel Arts Centre