Joshua Burnside

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Thu 11 Apr 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
7:30pm
€15



“Joshua Burnside is the best songwriter in Ireland right now, and probably beyond” – Phil Taggart, Sirius XM

“He creates a world and lets us live in it for a while… He’s like going to the theatre” – Mark Radcliffe, BBC Radio 2

Joshua Burnside is an experimental folk songwriter, singer and producer. He takes influence from alternative electronica and Irish traditional song heritages, chopping and blending them with a mixture of found sounds, world music and unorthodox production methods.




Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Tue 28 May

Comedy Cavern: Jessica Fostekew: Mettle

Coughlan's

Thu 30 May

Tombstome presents: Darsombra plus guest Magic Pockets

Coughlan's

Fri 31 May

Fangclub

Coughlan's

Sat 1 Jun

The Hollyz

Coughlan's

Tue 4 Jun

Comedy Cavern: Open Mic

Coughlan's

Fri 7 Jun

Comedy Cavern : Kevin McGahern

Coughlan's

Sat 8 Jun

Son of Crazy Chester

Coughlan's

Sun 9 Jun

Comedy Cavern: Mark Simmons

Coughlan's

Tue 11 Jun

Comedy Cavern: Richy Sheehy & guests

Coughlan's

Thu 13 Jun

Josh Okeefe

Coughlan's

Sat 15 Jun

Comedy Cavern : John Meagher

Coughlan's

Sat 15 Jun

Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's

Tue 18 Jun

Comedy Cavern: James Moran & guests

Coughlan's

Sun 23 Jun

Comedy Cavern : Miles Jupp

Coughlan's

Mon 24 Jun

Comedy Cavern : Miles Jupp

Coughlan's

Tue 25 Jun

Comedy Cavern: Test Tube Babies

Coughlan's

Thu 27 Jun

Comedy Cavern: Roger O' Sullivan

Coughlan's

Sat 29 Jun

Woah! Mama!

Coughlan's

Sun 30 Jun

Niall Connolly & guest Ian Whitty

Coughlan's

Sun 30 Jun

The Service - at The Nest at Coughlans

Coughlan's