Jordan

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sun 14 Apr 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
€20



*** Rescheduled date. Original tickets remain valid ***

Hailing from Salford, Jordan is loud and proud about his roots, hard upbringing and the journey he has been on since then. A master of storytelling, Jordan began his musical journey whilst in prison, he began writing bars as a means to pass the time. He then came out to release the now fan favourite “Lifestyle.” The track resonated with many and helped him to build a strong and loyal fan base.

Since then, Jordan has had collaborations with Morrison and Bad Boy Chiller Crew along with freestyles for Mixtape Madness and P110, where his track ‘Trendsetter’ created an instant classic in the ‘pain rap’ genre. He has also collaborated with Bad Boy Chiller Crew, Big Narstie, Maverick Sabre, Morrison and more. His first mixtape Crooks & Queens was recorded at the legendary Abbey Road studios and released via NQ Records to critical acclaim and a cult following.

Jordan first toured the UK back in May 2023 with his sold-out Breakthrough Tour.

Show more..



Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Sun 19 May

John Cooper Clarke

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 21 May

Outsiders X Africa Day: Let The Pen Speak

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 23 May

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 24 May

Houseplants

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 25 May

Seattle Grunge Experience

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 25 May

Sander Van Doorn

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 26 May

Cardinals

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 30 May

The 2 Johnnies

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 30 May

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 31 May

Meadhbh Walsh

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 1 Jun

Club 30 - An Over 30s Evening Club!

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 6 Jun

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 7 Jun

Paul McGrath - USA'94 Revisited

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 8 Jun

Beth Orton

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 11 Jun

Seed Talks: How Trauma Affects The Body

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 13 Jun

Owen Colgan - Futuristic Farmer

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 13 Jun

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 14 Jun

Luke Combs Uk

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 15 Jun

Colin Geddis - Overkill

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 19 Jun

Jake Bugg

Cyprus Avenue