John Colleary

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Thu 26 Sep 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
€15



Apart from being one of the most in-demand comics in the land, John Colleary has also co-written and starred in IFTA nominated shows, The Savage Eye (RTÉ2) and Irish Pictorial Weekly (RTÉ One). Other TV credits include appearances on Stand & Deliver (Live from Róisín Dubh) and The Panel (RTÉ2). A talented actor and mimic, John featured as one third of The Gusset Brothers on The Tommy Tiernan Show (RTÉ One). He has also scooped an IMRO Award for his topical sketch writing and performance on Today FM’s drivetime flagship, The Last Word; and is a favourite at Ireland’s top comedy clubs and festivals.

John spent much of 2022 supporting Tommy Tiernan on his sold-out tomfoolery tour to tens of thousands of comedy fans up, down and around the country - including

20-something nights in Vicar Street in 2022 and 10 more scheduled for Jan / Feb 2023, The Marquee in Cork, 3 Waterfront Hall shows in Belfast, 4 nights in University Concert Hall in Limerick, 4 shows in the TLT Drogheda, and 7 nights in Galway’s

Show more..



Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Fri 14 Jun

Luke Combs Uk

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 14 Jun

End Of Exams - Leaving Cert Party

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 15 Jun

Colin Geddis - Overkill

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 15 Jun

Shane Johnson (Fish Go Deep)

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 19 Jun

Jake Bugg

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 20 Jun

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Thu 20 Jun

End Of Exams - Leaving Cert Party

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 21 Jun

End Of Exams - Leaving Cert Party

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 22 Jun

Rio Grande Do Sul Fundraiser

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 24 Jun

Dylan Moran

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 25 Jun

End Of Exams - Leaving Cert Party

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 26 Jun

Seed Talks: Psychology Of Carl Jung

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 27 Jun

Onóir

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 27 Jun

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 28 Jun

Enya Martin

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 30 Jun

Andrew Maxwell

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 5 Jul

DJ Shadow

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 6 Jul

Club 30 - An Over 30s Evening Club!

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 12 Jul

Foo Fighters X Red Hot Chilli Peppers Tribute

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 17 Jul

Randy Feltface

Cyprus Avenue