Peoples Republic Of Cork

Joe Sheehan

Brú Bar & Hostel, 57 MacCurtain St.

Fri 14 Feb 2020 (event has already taken place)2020-02-14 22:00:00
10pm
FREE


Joe Sheehan is a music student in University College Cork. He hails from Clonmel, Tipperary, and gigs all over the south of Ireland. He’s a singer who also play the guitar, piano and bass guitar. Joe is also the Musical Director of Clonmel RFC Male Voice Choir, and is heavily involved with various musical theatre groups. He has played various leading roles in several different musicals in Tipperary.




Venue Info


Brú Bar & Hostel

57 MacCurtain St., Cork
+353 (021) 4559667

www.bruhostel.com




More at Brú Bar & Hostel

Loading....

Thu 27 Feb

Eoghan Depaor

Brú Bar & Hostel

Fri 28 Feb

Gerald Ahern Band

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 29 Feb

James Moone Band

Brú Bar & Hostel

Mon 2 Mar

Open Mic Night

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 5 Mar

Mattie & The Tank Show

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sun 8 Mar

Emmet Scanlan & What The Good Thought

Brú Bar & Hostel

Mon 9 Mar

Open Mic Night

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 10 Mar

Peadar O'Callaghan

Brú Bar & Hostel

Thu 12 Mar

Five Spot Quartet

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 14 Mar

Bobs Your Uncle

Brú Bar & Hostel

Mon 16 Mar

Open Mic Night

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 17 Mar

The Flavours

Brú Bar & Hostel

Sat 21 Mar

The Brightsides

Brú Bar & Hostel

Mon 23 Mar

Open Mic Night

Brú Bar & Hostel

Tue 24 Mar

Briony

Brú Bar & Hostel

Fri 27 Mar

MB/Musical Brotherhood

Brú Bar & Hostel