Jimmy Lee

Seventy Seven, 77 Grand Parade

Mon 27 May 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
9:30pm
FREE


Jimmy is a talented contemporary solo act on vocals and guitar




Venue Info


Seventy Seven

77 Grand Parade, Cork
+353 (021) 2038844

www.seventyseven.ie

    



More at Seventy Seven

Loading....

Fri 14 Jun

Nicole Lonergan

Seventy Seven

Sat 15 Jun

Eddy Drums

Seventy Seven

Mon 17 Jun

Trad Session

Seventy Seven

Tue 18 Jun

Trad Session

Seventy Seven

Tue 18 Jun

Ricky Kelleher

Seventy Seven

Wed 19 Jun

Trad Session

Seventy Seven

Wed 19 Jun

Ciaran Quigley

Seventy Seven

Thu 20 Jun

Trad Session

Seventy Seven

Mon 24 Jun

Trad Session

Seventy Seven

Mon 24 Jun

James Ahern

Seventy Seven

Tue 25 Jun

Trad Session

Seventy Seven

Tue 25 Jun

Ricky Kelleher

Seventy Seven

Wed 26 Jun

Trad Session

Seventy Seven

Wed 26 Jun

Ciaran Quigley

Seventy Seven

Thu 27 Jun

Trad Session

Seventy Seven