Jimmy Lee

Dwyers Of Cork, 28 Washington St.

Thu 28 Mar 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
9:30pm
FREE


An acoustic guitar (or two!), a microphone, and a whole load of songs! From Ballads to Pop, Country to Rock and everything in between. It’s all about the songs...




Venue Info


Dwyers Of Cork

28 Washington St., Cork
+353 (021) 4274189

www.dwyersofcork.ie

    



More at Dwyers Of Cork

Loading....

Mon 26 Feb

Jack Ahern

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 27 Feb

Brian O Broin

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 29 Feb

Aaron O Sullivan

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 1 Mar

Aristocrats

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 2 Mar

The Old Moderns

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 3 Mar

The Big Swinin' Mikeys

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 3 Mar

Bermuda County Council

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 4 Mar

Ricky Kelleher

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 6 Mar

Mick Grace

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 7 Mar

Ger Ahern

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 8 Mar

King K

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 9 Mar

The Off Beats

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 10 Mar

The Big Swinin' Mikeys

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 11 Mar

Tony O Donovan

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 12 Mar

Liam Byrne

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 13 Mar

James Ahern

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 15 Mar

Liam O Connor

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 16 Mar

Acoustra

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 16 Mar

Flake The Gander

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 17 Mar

The Big Swinin' Mikeys

Dwyers Of Cork