Jimmy Carr - Laughs Funny

Cork Opera House, Emmet Place, Cork

Fri 21 Jun 2024
7pm
€38.70



Jimmy Carr returns to Cork Opera House with his brand-new show Laughs Funny.

Jimmy tells jokes, and jokes are like magnets.

Jokes attract people, but they can also repel.

Some people are repelled by Jimmy’s dark brand of comedy. This show is not for them.

But if it’s the kind of thing you like, then this is the kind of thing you’ll like.

Laughs Funny will be 90 minutes of solid jokes, no interval.

There will be two shows a night, starting at 7pm and 9.30pm.




Venue Info


Cork Opera House

Emmet Place, Cork
+353 (021) 4270022

www.corkoperahouse.ie

    



More at Cork Opera House

Loading....

Sun 16 Jun

The Cork Proms: New World Symphony and Rhapsody in Blue

Cork Opera House

Wed 19 Jun

The Cork Proms: There's No Place Like Home

Cork Opera House

Thu 20 Jun

The Cork Proms: There's No Place Like Home

Cork Opera House

Mon 24 Jun

Pretty Woman The Musical

Cork Opera House

Tue 25 Jun

Pretty Woman The Musical

Cork Opera House

Wed 26 Jun

Pretty Woman The Musical

Cork Opera House

Thu 27 Jun

Pretty Woman The Musical

Cork Opera House

Thu 27 Jun

Pretty Woman The Musical

Cork Opera House

Fri 28 Jun

Pretty Woman The Musical

Cork Opera House

Sat 29 Jun

Pretty Woman The Musical

Cork Opera House

Sat 29 Jun

Pretty Woman The Musical

Cork Opera House

Sun 30 Jun

Uncanny: I Know What I Saw

Cork Opera House

Fri 30 Aug

Daniel O'Donnell

Cork Opera House

Sat 31 Aug

Daniel O'Donnell

Cork Opera House

Tue 10 Sep

Gilbert O'Sullivan

Cork Opera House

Wed 11 Sep

Gilbert O'Sullivan

Cork Opera House

Tue 17 Sep

Psychic Sally

Cork Opera House

Thu 24 Oct

Gregory Porter

Cork Opera House

Fri 25 Oct

Gregory Porter

Cork Opera House