Jenny Greene

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sun 30 Oct 2022
11pm
€20



Jenny Greene, one of Ireland's most successful DJs, plays Cyprus Avenue this October!

Jenny started DJing very early in life, getting her first set of decks at the age of 12. She learned how to mix on vinyl as a teen, hanging around Dance pirate radio station Pulse FM after school. Her first big break came at the age of 15 as the warm up DJ in The Palace Nightclub in Dublin on Saturday nights.

In 2003 Jenny earned herself a place in The Guinness Book Of Records when she broke The World Record for The Longest DJ Set playing continuously for 75 hours.

Jenny continues to sell out the biggest venues all across Ireland. Her DJ sets are a diverse mix of house, electro and old skool classics.




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Thu 11 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Fri 12 Aug

IMNOTYOURMATE

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 12 Aug

Little Known & Mossy

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 13 Aug

IE/DC - A Tribute To AC/DC

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 13 Aug

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 18 Aug

Stiff Little Fingers

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 18 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Fri 19 Aug

Brazilian Party

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 19 Aug

The Flavours

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 20 Aug

Pop Punk 101

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 20 Aug

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 25 Aug

Willy Mason

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 25 Aug

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Fri 26 Aug

Theo Katzman

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 27 Aug

Guns Reloaded

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 27 Aug

Beats - Saturday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 1 Sep

The Ocean

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 7 Sep

Foy Vance

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Sep

The Magnetic Fields

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Sep

Bangerz - Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue