Jazz Improv! (All Players Welcome)

Crane Lane Theatre, Phoenix St.

Mon 03 Jun 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
9pm
FREE


Jazz jam session every Monday, hosted by Paul Dunlea. This is the original Jazz Improv in the city and features as part of the  Cork jazz festival every Oct. All players welcome.




Venue Info


Crane Lane Theatre

Phoenix St.
+353 (021) 4278487

www.cranelanetheatre.ie

    



More at Crane Lane Theatre

Loading....

Wed 19 Jun

Ceili By The Lee

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 19 Jun

DJ Jus Me

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 20 Jun

Mechner

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 20 Jun

Va Va Voom!

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 20 Jun

DJ Sean Hardware(Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 21 Jun

Fiesta Latina with DJ Wilros

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 21 Jun

DJ Val

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 21 Jun

DJ Marco (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 22 Jun

The Musical Brotherhood Collective

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 22 Jun

DJ Fadd Jnr

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 22 Jun

DJ Mossy (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 23 Jun

Reggae Sundays with Live Band Yes “i” & DJ Gwada Mike

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 23 Jun

DJ Rostah (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 24 Jun

DJ Denis

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 25 Jun

DJ Ian Richards

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 25 Jun

The Tan Jackets

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 26 Jun

DJ Jus Me

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 26 Jun

Ceili By The Lee

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 27 Jun

Pinhole

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 27 Jun

Sing It Back

Crane Lane Theatre