Jake Bugg

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Wed 19 Jun 2024
7pm
€32



2 sets - acoustic + electric (full band)

NO SUPPORT

Jake Bugg is a British singer-songwriter who’s first album, the self titled ‘Jake Bugg’ reached number 1 in the UK album charts in 2012. Jake has since gone on to have four top selling albums and countless headline live performances across the world.

'Saturday Night, Sunday Morning’ marks a bold and exciting new chapter for Jake Bugg. His 5th studio album is filled with catchy guitar hooks, rhythmic base lines & anthemic choruses giving the record a huge euphoric feel.

Cleverly set against more introspective songs with beautifully crafted lyrics, the album plays with a spectrum of emotions that we can all relate to.

Jake says it was “the most fun he’s ever had making a record”. The album, released on 20th August, features singles ‘Kiss Like the Sun’ and gospel-infused anthem ‘All I Need’.




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Sat 24 Feb

Rebel Rebel - David Bowie Experience

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 24 Feb

Braza Squad Carnaval

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 28 Feb

Tumbling Paddies

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 29 Feb

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Thu 29 Feb

UCC Battle Of The Bands Semi-finals

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 1 Mar

Bingo Loco

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 2 Mar

Amble

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 2 Mar

Boots & Kats

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 5 Mar

Pebbledash

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 7 Mar

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 8 Mar

Cascada

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 9 Mar

Swiftogeddon - Taylor Swift Club Night

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 9 Mar

Bingo Loco

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 10 Mar

Overhead The Albatross

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 12 Mar

TanyaLee Davis - Unstoppable Me

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 15 Mar

Kerri Chandler

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 16 Mar

Newton Faulkner

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 17 Mar

The Fogues

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 20 Mar

Seed Talks: Exploring Fetish & Kink

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 21 Mar

Aftershock

Cyprus Avenue