Peoples Republic Of Cork

Jack Ahern

Dwyers Of Cork, 28 Washington St.

Fri 23 Aug 2019 (event has already taken place)
6pm
FREE

Jack Ahern is no stranger to the live music scene in Cork with over 7 years of solid experience playing many different musical genres, in and out of many different bands and line ups. His influences include Rory Gallagher (which he frequently pays tribute to in his live sets), The Beatles, Thin Lizzy and Radiohead. Jack has also been composing music for as long as he has been playing it, his music has been described by Morrissey of the Smiths as “Simply Brilliant”. Jack is constantly trying to move forward with sound and style and is well worth a listen.




Venue Info


Dwyers Of Cork

28 Washington St., Cork
+353 (021) 4274189

www.dwyersofcork.ie




More at Dwyers Of Cork

View all

Loading....

Fri 20 Sep

King K

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 20 Sep

Cork Culture Night-the Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 21 Sep

Bedrock

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 22 Sep

Unjudged

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 23 Sep

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 23 Sep

Peadar O'Callaghan

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 24 Sep

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 25 Sep

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 25 Sep

Aaron O Sullivan

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 26 Sep

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 26 Sep

Dwyers Warehouse Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 27 Sep

The Old Moderns

Dwyers Of Cork

Fri 27 Sep

Aaron O'Grady

Dwyers Of Cork

Sat 28 Sep

The Ill Winds

Dwyers Of Cork

Sun 29 Sep

Unjudged

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 30 Sep

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Mon 30 Sep

Charlie McCabe

Dwyers Of Cork

Tue 1 Oct

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Wed 2 Oct

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork

Thu 3 Oct

The Lee Sessions

Dwyers Of Cork