Peoples Republic Of Cork

J90

Reardens, Washington St.

Thu 05 Dec 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-12-05 22:00:00
10pm
FREE

J90 are a 5 piece band gigging throughout Ireland and absolutely loving it!

They gig like crazy.

They party hard.

They play hard.

And they make some sweet-ass music!




Venue Info


Reardens

Washington St.
+353 (021) 4274445

www.reardens.com




More at Reardens

Loading....

Wed 11 Dec

Long Beach

Reardens

Thu 12 Dec

Guilty Judges

Reardens

Fri 13 Dec

Love Bugs

Reardens

Fri 13 Dec

Andrew O'Riordan

Reardens

Sun 15 Dec

Papa Zitas

Reardens

Mon 16 Dec

Gypsy Sons

Reardens

Tue 17 Dec

Hollyz

Reardens

Thu 19 Dec

Old Moderns

Reardens

Fri 20 Dec

Pat Fitz Band

Reardens

Fri 20 Dec

Pat Fitz Band

Reardens

Sun 22 Dec

Kilkennys

Reardens

Mon 23 Dec

Big Generator

Reardens

Thu 26 Dec

Pat Fitz Band

Reardens

Fri 27 Dec

The Boogie Band

Reardens

Tue 31 Dec

The Harleys

Reardens