Irish Tour

Crawford Art Gallery, Emmet Place

Thu 14 Mar 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
6pm
FREE


For Seachtain na Gaeilge and St Patrick’s Weekend, we are delighted to announce that we are offering a unique tour of Crawford Art Gallery presented through Irish! Immerse yourself in the National Collection and exhibitions currently on show at Crawford Art Gallery as our knowledgeable guide take you on a captivating journey through the Gallery. This tour provides a wonderful opportunity to appreciate the artwork while engaging with the Irish language, whether you're a fluent Irish speaker or simply interested in experiencing the language. This tour is open to all, free to attend and requires no prior booking!




Venue Info


Crawford Art Gallery

Emmet Place, Cork
+353 (021) 4907856

www.crawfordartgallery.ie

    



More at Crawford Art Gallery

Loading....

Thu 18 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 18 Apr

Thursday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 19 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 20 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 21 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 21 Apr

Sunday & Bank Holiday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Mon 22 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 23 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 24 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 25 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 25 Apr

Thursday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 26 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sat 27 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 28 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Sun 28 Apr

Sunday & Bank Holiday Tours

Crawford Art Gallery

Mon 29 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Tue 30 Apr

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Wed 1 May

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Thu 2 May

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery

Fri 3 May

A Matter Of Time

Crawford Art Gallery