Iris

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Wed 04 Dec 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
€10



5 Piece Indie-Pop outfit coming from the outskirts of Cork City, IRIS consists of Lucy Dolan (Vocals), Zoe Callanan (Bass&Vocals), Lucey Moriarty (Guitar&Vocals), Laoise O'Brien (Guitar&Vocals) and lain Healy (Drums).

IRIS have grown up and been performing together since the age of thirteen. The band started writing original music in the summer of 2022 and made their way into the Cork music scene that autumn, creating recognition for their vocal harmonies and catchy pop rhythms. From childhood best friends to bandmates, their unique play on the indie-pop genre with layers of vocal harmonies united with their sibling-like chemistry on stage is unmatchable.




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Sat 2 Mar

Amble

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 2 Mar

Boots & Kats

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 5 Mar

Pebbledash

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 7 Mar

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Thu 7 Mar

Throwback Thursday - Oscar Party

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 8 Mar

Cascada

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 8 Mar

Tara Casey & Charlotte Walsh & Hopedieshere

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 9 Mar

Swiftogeddon - Taylor Swift Club Night

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 9 Mar

Bingo Loco

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 10 Mar

Overhead The Albatross

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 12 Mar

TanyaLee Davis - Unstoppable Me

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 13 Mar

Csn Live N Gigging

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 15 Mar

Kerri Chandler

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 16 Mar

Newton Faulkner

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 17 Mar

The Fogues

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 20 Mar

Seed Talks: Exploring Fetish & Kink

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 21 Mar

Aftershock

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 22 Mar

Driven Snow

Winthrop Avenue (@ Old Oak)

Fri 22 Mar

Aslan

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 23 Mar

Man Utd Legends - An Evening with Andy Cole & Lee Sharpe

Cyprus Avenue