I Draw Slow

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Fri 30 Sep 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
€18.50



I Draw Slow play an album launch show at Cyprus Avenue celebrating their forthcoming self titled album due out September 9th

I Draw Slow has been consistently redefining acoustic roots music for over ten years. Formed in Dublin Ireland, the award winning five piece is led by siblings Dave and Louise Holden who write all the songs. They have released four critically acclaimed albums and are currently working on their fifth. Their last album was released on Compass records in Nashville, one of the leading independent labels in the U.S. and went to number one on the Irish charts. Their music has been licenced for Film,TV and advertising as well as being widely recorded and covered by other artists. The band recently appeared in a major Kerrygold butter commercial which featured one of their songs. They are also known for their high production videos featuring actors such as Aidan Gillan (Game of Thrones)

As well as a reputation for fine songwriting, their live shows are a unique and captivating experience with

Show more..



Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Wed 7 Dec

Mockie Ah Clubnight with Le Fil

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Dec

Soda Blonde

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Dec

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Thu 8 Dec

Xero - Thursday Nights

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 9 Dec

Block Rockin Beats

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 9 Dec

Mixtape Fridays w/ DJ Rowan

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 10 Dec

The Love Buzz

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 10 Dec

Saturday Nights - DJ Rowan

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 11 Dec

Villagers

The Everyman

Thu 15 Dec

49th & Main

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 15 Dec

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Cafe & Wine Bar

Fri 16 Dec

The Frank & Walters

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 17 Dec

Live Forever Oasis & Complete Stone Roses

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 22 Dec

Houseplants (Paul Noonan & Daithí)

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 26 Dec

Sugarush

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 27 Dec

And So I Watch You From Afar

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 28 Dec

Versatile

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 29 Dec

The Stunning

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 30 Dec

Abbaesque

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 31 Dec

New Year's Eve Party with Marty Guilfoyle

Cyprus Avenue