qid=2 Query: SELECT eventID, client_no, name, venue, datime, date, time, admission, ticket_link, img, info, youtube, cname, catID, groupID, group_start_date, group_end_date, group_num_events, weekly FROM events, event_categories where category=catID AND show_on_proc_network=? AND active=? AND eventID=? AND venue NOT LIKE '%costigan%' AND venue NOT LIKE '%everyman%'
Peoples Republic Of Cork

Hot Guitars

Charlie's, Union Quay

Sat 15 Jun 2019 (event has already taken place)
10:30 am
FREE

Hot Guitars - This five piece bands blues, rock style is popular with young and old audiences as they play a variety of covers ranging from The Rolling Stones, The Animals, Dylan, Muddy Waters, Clapton, Van Morrison, Steely Dan and more.Fronted by lead singer Joe O’Callaghan who is also an accomplished harmonica, sax and keyboard player. Joe’s high energy performance ensures that audiences are dancing from the very first number. They are rich in talent from skilled guitarists Tom Stephens and Tony Burke whom lend to the great vocal sound of Hot Guitars topped off with the unique bass playing of Pete Brennan. A gig everyone talks about.

Venue Info


Charlie's

2 Union Quay
+353 (021) 4318342

www.charliesbarcork.com




More at Charlie's

View all

Loading....

Mon 17 Jun

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Thu 20 Jun

Jawbone

Charlie's

Fri 21 Jun

The Hecklin’ Dogs

Charlie's

Sat 22 Jun

Crazy Chester

Charlie's

Sun 23 Jun

Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 24 Jun

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Thu 27 Jun

Hank Wedel & Kenny Roby

Charlie's

Fri 28 Jun

Hot Blooded Animals

Charlie's

Sat 29 Jun

Tres Hombres

Charlie's

Sun 30 Jun

Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 1 Jul

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Thu 4 Jul

The Last Word

Charlie's

Sun 7 Jul

Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 8 Jul

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Thu 11 Jul

Jawbone

Charlie's

Fri 12 Jul

The Watermelons

Charlie's

Sun 14 Jul

Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 15 Jul

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Fri 19 Jul

Hot Blooded Animals

Charlie's

Sun 21 Jul

Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's