Hot Blooded Animals

Coughlan's, Douglas St.

Sat 30 Mar 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
10pm
FREE


Hot Blooded Animals are one of Coughlans favourite cover bands. A real goodtime classic rock group with years of experience of playing both nationally and internationally and are armed with a jukebox sized catalogue of tunes that are all performed with plenty of gusto . The Animals feature blistering guitar work, large slabs of bass grooves and the type of wild drumming keith moon dyed for. Even though they are a band of trumped-up Culchies , the Hot Blooded Animals play the kind of Rock n’ Roll cover songs we can all relate to.




Venue Info


Coughlan's

7 Douglas St.
+353 (021) 4961751

www.coughlans.ie

    



More at Coughlan's

Loading....

Wed 24 Apr

Comedy Cavern: Fin Taylor

Coughlan's

Wed 24 Apr

Comedy Cavern: Fin Taylor

Coughlan's

Thu 25 Apr

Sprints

Coughlan's

Fri 26 Apr

The Love Buzz

Coughlan's

Sat 27 Apr

Son Of Crazy Chester

Coughlan's

Sat 27 Apr

The Love Buzz

Coughlan's

Sun 28 Apr

His Father's Voice

Coughlan's

Tue 30 Apr

Comedy Cavern: Comedy Cavern Showcase

Coughlan's

Thu 2 May

Casey Black

Coughlan's

Fri 3 May

Comedy Cavern: Shite Talk: An Irish History Podcast - Live

Coughlan's

Tue 7 May

Comedy Cavern: Open Mic

Coughlan's

Wed 8 May

Comedy Cavern: Ria Lina

Coughlan's

Fri 10 May

Girlfriend

Coughlan's

Sat 11 May

John Smith

Coughlan's

Sat 11 May

John Smith

Coughlan's

Sun 12 May

The Service - At The Nest At Coughlans

Coughlan's

Mon 13 May

Nora Brown and Stephanie Coleman

Coughlan's

Tue 14 May

Comedy Cavern: Chris Kent & Gearoid Farrelly | Work In Progress Show |

Coughlan's

Thu 16 May

Cork Roots Festival: Niall McCabe

Coughlan's

Fri 17 May

Cork Roots Festival : I Draw Slow

Coughlan's