Hot Blooded Animals

Crane Lane Theatre, Phoenix St.

Mon 11 Dec 2023 (note: this event has already taken place)
11:50pm
FREE


Hot Blooded Animals are a band of trumped-up Culchies who play the kind of Rock n’ Roll we can all relate to; the kind that shrouds crippling emotional pain and fear of inadequacy in a haze of boozy over-exaggerated machismo. Featuring the blistering guitar work of Billy Comerfield and the shirtless drumming of Bal Fennstein, this is a unique slice of ‘bogger rock’ that is not to be missed.
 




Venue Info


Crane Lane Theatre

Phoenix St.
+353 (021) 4278487

www.cranelanetheatre.ie

    



More at Crane Lane Theatre

Loading....

Thu 2 Feb

Céilí by the Lee

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 2 Feb

Stuart Wilde & The Birdmen

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 3 Feb

DJ Val

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 4 Feb

DJ Fadd Jnr

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 5 Feb

DJ Che-K

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 5 Feb

The Hollyz

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 6 Feb

Jazz Improv! All players welcome

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 6 Feb

Musical Brotherhood Collective

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 7 Feb

Tony Milner

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 8 Feb

Captain Kangaroo

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 9 Feb

Dirty Sexy Money

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 9 Feb

Ceili By The Lee

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 11 Feb

DJ Roscoe

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 11 Feb

Cyrk Deriglasoff

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 12 Feb

The Hecklin’ Dogs

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 13 Feb

Runaway Retros

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 13 Feb

Jazz Improv! all players welcome

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 15 Feb

Stuart Wilde & The Birdmen

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 16 Feb

Souldriven

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 16 Feb

Ceili By The Lee

Crane Lane Theatre