Hot Blooded Animals

Crane Lane Theatre, Phoenix St.

Mon 18 Jul 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
11:50pm
FREE


Hot Blooded Animals are a band of trumped-up Culchies who play the kind of Rock n’ Roll we can all relate to; the kind that shrouds crippling emotional pain and fear of inadequacy in a haze of boozy over-exaggerated machismo. Featuring the blistering guitar work of Billy Comerfield and the shirtless drumming of Bal Fennstein, this is a unique slice of ‘bogger rock’ that is not to be missed.
 




Venue Info


Crane Lane Theatre

Phoenix St.
+353 (021) 4278487

www.cranelanetheatre.ie

    



More at Crane Lane Theatre

Loading....

Tue 9 Aug

The Ricky Lynch Band

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 11 Aug

Stuart Wilde & The Birdmen

Crane Lane Theatre

Fri 12 Aug

Fiesta Latina with DJ Wilros

Crane Lane Theatre

Sat 13 Aug

Skazz

Crane Lane Theatre

Sun 14 Aug

The Underscore Orkestra

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 15 Aug

Jazz Improv!

Crane Lane Theatre

Mon 15 Aug

Runaway Retros

Crane Lane Theatre

Tue 16 Aug

Mechner

Crane Lane Theatre

Wed 17 Aug

Black Apple Bastards

Crane Lane Theatre

Thu 18 Aug

Stuart Wilde & The Birdmen

Crane Lane Theatre