Peoples Republic Of Cork

Hot Blooded Animals

Charlie's, Union Quay

Sat 14 Sep 2019 (event has already taken place)2019-09-14 22:30:00
10:30pm
FREE


Hot Blooded Animals started life as the backing band for legendary American country star Dwayne Dwight. A real good time classic rock group with years of experience of playing both nationally and internationally and are armed with a jukebox sized catalogue of tunes that are all preformed with plenty of gusto. They play the kind of rock ‘n’ roll cover songs we can all relate to.

Venue Info


Charlie's

2 Union Quay
+353 (021) 4318342

www.charliesbarcork.com




More at Charlies

Loading....

Fri 28 Feb

Captain Kangaroo

Charlie's

Sat 29 Feb

Hot Guitars

Charlie's

Sun 1 Mar

The Lee Sessions - Trad Trail

Charlie's

Sun 1 Mar

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 2 Mar

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Thu 5 Mar

Snaggletooth

Charlie's

Sun 8 Mar

The Lee Sessions - Trad Trail

Charlie's

Sun 8 Mar

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 9 Mar

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Sat 14 Mar

Hot Guitars

Charlie's

Sun 15 Mar

The Lee Sessions - Trad Trail

Charlie's

Sun 15 Mar

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 16 Mar

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Tue 17 Mar

Snaggletooth

Charlie's

Fri 20 Mar

Robbie

Charlie's

Sun 22 Mar

The Lee Sessions - Trad Trail

Charlie's

Sun 22 Mar

The Lee Trad Music Sessions

Charlie's

Mon 23 Mar

Hank Wedel & Ray Barron

Charlie's

Fri 27 Mar

Captain Kangaroo

Charlie's

Sat 28 Mar

The Watermelons

Charlie's