Hannah Wants

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Fri 03 Feb 2023 (note: this event has already taken place)
11pm
€20-25



With a career spanning beyond a decade, Hannah Wants’ rise from self-taught turntablist to global star has been nothing short of meteoric. An acclaimed producer regularly releasing on some of dance music’s most well-respected labels, and with a touring schedule that takes her to the biggest clubs and festivals in the UK, Europe, the Americas and further, Hannah continues to cement her reputation as a major player on the international scene.

With over ten years professional DJ experience under her belt, the last few years have seen Hannah’s horizons broaden as she continues to bring her ever-evolving sound to new territories. With standout US gigs in 2022 including the world-renowned Lollapalooza festival, a Las Vegas residency at Marquee and celebrated Chicago venue Spybar, Hannah will also tour South and Central America before the year is out, returning to Brazil and Mexico, while also making her Chilean debut.

Closer to home she remains one of the most prominent touring DJs on the European club and festival circuit. Holding down Ibiza residencies at

Show more..



Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Sun 5 Feb

Stars

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 5 Feb

Deep Blue

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 9 Feb

Lloyd John

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 9 Feb

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 10 Feb

Skinner

Winthrop Avenue

Fri 10 Feb

Foo Fighters Tribute (A Foo Good Men) & Qotsa Tribute (Ageofthestonequeens)

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 11 Feb

George Michael Tribute

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 12 Feb

Yasmin Gardezi

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 13 Feb

Partiboi69

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 16 Feb

The Academic

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 16 Feb

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 17 Feb

Jenny Greene

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 17 Feb

Kill 'Em Charlie

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 18 Feb

Randy Feltface - Feltopia

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 21 Feb

Salute

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 23 Feb

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 24 Feb

Outsiders IV: Stevie G - Jus' Me - Pharaii Dambisa

Wavelength (Via Winthrop Lane)

Sat 25 Feb

Toshín As Aretha Franklin

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 2 Mar

Somebody's Child

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 2 Mar

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar