Peoples Republic Of Cork

Hank Wedel

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Sun 15 Sep 2019 (event has already taken place)
8pm
FREE

Hank Wedel needs no introduction to the people of Cork. A legend on the Live scene for the last 20+ years he has entertained the masses with a beautiful mix of classic hits and self penned numbers. Always guaranteed a great show Hank really must be experienced up close and personal in the unique surrounds of the Welcome




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402






More at The Welcome Inn

View all

Loading....

Wed 18 Sep

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 19 Sep

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 20 Sep

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 21 Sep

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sun 22 Sep

The Velvetones

The Welcome Inn

Tue 24 Sep

Leif-

The Welcome Inn

Wed 25 Sep

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 26 Sep

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 27 Sep

Ken Cotter

The Welcome Inn

Sat 28 Sep

Barefoot Gypsies

The Welcome Inn

Sun 29 Sep

The Spencers

The Welcome Inn

Sun 29 Sep

The Spencers

The Welcome Inn

Tue 1 Oct

Leif-

The Welcome Inn

Wed 2 Oct

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 3 Oct

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Tue 8 Oct

Leif-

The Welcome Inn

Wed 9 Oct

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn

Thu 10 Oct

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Tue 15 Oct

Leif-

The Welcome Inn

Wed 16 Oct

Welcome Inn Sessions

The Welcome Inn