HamsandwicH

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 30 Apr 2022
7pm
€25



One of the most enthralling live acts in recent times, HamsandwicH are well known for their incendiary live performances which has put them right at the top of the live acts to see today. With the combination of Niamh Farrell's powerful yet sweet vocal and Podge McNamee's juxstaposing baritone the band are given it's signature calling card. If ever there was a band to feed off their audience it is HamsandwicH. Each show is bona fide celebration with everything from balloons and confetti to their unique crowd interaction on display.

Updated COVID-19 Policy:

Please note that all ticket holders must produce a FULLY Valid Covid Certificate upon entry.

Unsure of what criteria constitutes a valid Covid certificate? See the link below for ways you can obtain one

www.tinyurl.com/EUCOVIDCERT




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Fri 28 Jan

The Drive.

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 29 Jan

Jack O'Rourke

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 30 Jan

Mockie Ah's Mamma Mia Sing Along

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 1 Feb

Bdrmm [postponed]

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 5 Feb

Bee Gees tribute - Nights On Broadway

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 9 Feb

Emma Langford

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 11 Feb

Aimée

Winthrop Avenue

Fri 11 Feb

Offica & A92

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 13 Feb

Mockie Ah's Valentine's Cabaret

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 19 Feb

Mango X Mathman

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 24 Feb

Wild Youth

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 25 Feb

Damien Dempsey

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 26 Feb

Cam Cole

Winthrop Avenue

Sat 26 Feb

The Darkness

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 3 Mar

Jordan Run

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 4 Mar

Dea Matrona

Winthrop Avenue

Sat 5 Mar

Crystal Methyd

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 7 Mar

Maverick Sabre

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 9 Mar

CMAT

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 11 Mar

Hazey Haze

Winthrop Avenue