Guinness Cruise Sessions

The Welcome Inn, Parnell Place

Wed 30 Oct 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
1pm
FREE


The Welcome Inn has teamed up with Guinness to provide a truly unique experience in the heart of Cork City - join us from 12pm - 2pm for some of the best in Traditional Irish Ballads, Jigs and Reels.

2 hours of non stop entertainment to give a true flavour of a Traditional Irish Music Session




Venue Info


The Welcome Inn

24 Parnell Place
+353 (021) 4279402



  



More at The Welcome Inn

Loading....

Fri 21 Jun

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sat 22 Jun

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sun 23 Jun

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Wed 26 Jun

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 27 Jun

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 28 Jun

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sat 29 Jun

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sun 30 Jun

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Wed 3 Jul

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 4 Jul

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 5 Jul

Tony Roberts

The Welcome Inn

Sat 6 Jul

Kenny Live!

The Welcome Inn

Sun 7 Jul

Kevin Quigley

The Welcome Inn

Wed 10 Jul

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 11 Jul

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn

Fri 12 Jul

Tony Milner

The Welcome Inn

Sat 13 Jul

Tim Mullane

The Welcome Inn

Sun 14 Jul

Jack Ahern

The Welcome Inn

Wed 17 Jul

Fireside Folk

The Welcome Inn

Thu 18 Jul

Ballads & Banjos

The Welcome Inn