Grand Theft Audio - Sounds Of Vice City Live!

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Sat 09 Mar 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
7pm
€18



Join us in Cyprus Avenue on the 4th of March 2023 for the ultimate music tribute to Vice City!

All the best hits from Flash FM, V-Rock, Fever 103.8, Emotion 98.3 and Wave 105 performed by a 9-piece band.

See the full story of Tommy Vercetti unfold on the big screen and relive all the missions in HD!

After 2 sold out shows in Dublin, Grand Theft Audio are excited to come to Cork to celebrate Vice City's iconic soundtrack with fans of the game.




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie

    



More at Cyprus Avenue

Loading....

Fri 1 Mar

Bingo Loco

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 2 Mar

Amble

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 2 Mar

Boots & Kats

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 5 Mar

Pebbledash

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 7 Mar

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

115 Café And Wine Bar

Fri 8 Mar

Cascada

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 9 Mar

Swiftogeddon - Taylor Swift Club Night

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 9 Mar

Bingo Loco

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 10 Mar

Overhead The Albatross

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 12 Mar

TanyaLee Davis - Unstoppable Me

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 13 Mar

Csn Live N Gigging

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 15 Mar

Kerri Chandler

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 16 Mar

Newton Faulkner

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 17 Mar

The Fogues

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 20 Mar

Seed Talks: Exploring Fetish & Kink

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 21 Mar

Aftershock

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 22 Mar

Driven Snow

Winthrop Avenue (@ Old Oak)

Fri 22 Mar

Aslan

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 23 Mar

Man Utd Legends - An Evening with Andy Cole & Lee Sharpe

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 24 Mar

Gaza Fundraiser: Altered Hours + Pretty Happy + Elaine Malone + Fixity + I Dreamed I Dream + Caoilian Sherlock

Cyprus Avenue