Expire: expiration_date: 2020-02-18, 51.901786,-8.471081, Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St., , +353214502266, , http://www.cyprusavenue.ie/,, ,
Peoples Republic Of Cork

Golden Years

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Fri 17 May 2019 (event has already taken place)
7:30pm
12

Since its inception five years ago, the Golden Years show has payed tribute to the life and music of the great David Bowie in theatres and live venues throughout the country.

From their debut in Cork’s Half Moon Theatre in 2014 to headlining David Bowie Week in Limerick last year, this group of accomplished performers continually bring the starman’s sound and vision to audiences through a diverse, career spanning tribute of material from the days of Ziggy and the Thin White Duke to his collaborations with Queen and even Nine Inch Nails.

Golden Years celebrates Bowie's legacy by bringing you an intimate night of captivating visuals, dazzling fashion and of course, the finest selection of anthems from a legendary repertoire.




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

View all

Loading....

Tue 23 Jul

Ezra Furman

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 24 Jul

The Wailers

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 26 Jul

The Last Waltz - Live

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 26 Jul

Good Music with Stevie G

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 27 Jul

The Hanley Brothers

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 1 Aug

Hausu

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 2 Aug

Wired Deep

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 3 Aug

Monolith Festival

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 8 Aug

Troubadours

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 13 Aug

Leaving Cert Results 2019

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 15 Aug

Cao Results Party

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 17 Aug

Qween - The Definitive Tribute To Freddie Mercury & Queen

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 30 Aug

Gerald Ahern

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 31 Aug

The Prodigy Sons

Cyprus Avenue

Tue 10 Sep

Boots & Kats Plus Mix & Fairbanks

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 11 Sep

The Hanley Brothers

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 11 Sep

Jyellowl

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 21 Sep

Kneecap

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 25 Sep

Inhaler

Cyprus Avenue