Giovanni Pernice - Let Me Entertain You

Cork Opera House, Emmet Place, Cork

Thu 07 Mar 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
8pm
€39.00



The Strictly Come Dancing champion and BAFTA winner is the epitome of live entertainment. Giovanni will be joined by a world class cast of professional dancers and West End performers to bring you an unforgettable experience. A show of non-stop action – prepare to be entertained. Dancer, performer, showman…Giovanni is THE Entertainer!

*VIP Meet and Greet information –

VIP Meet and Greet tickets include show ticket, plus a meet and greet with Giovanni for photo and autograph opportunities, a signed print and VIP lanyard. The meet and greet is PRE-SHOW, 120 minutes before the show begins. All VIP ticket holders must arrive at least 10 minutes before the meet and greet is due to start. Anyone arriving late may not be accepted.

 




Venue Info


Cork Opera House

Emmet Place, Cork
+353 (021) 4270022

www.corkoperahouse.ie

    



More at Cork Opera House

Loading....

Wed 24 Apr

Ben Portsmouth - This Is Elvis

Cork Opera House

Thu 25 Apr

Frankie Boyle: Lap of Shame

Cork Opera House

Fri 26 Apr

Roy Orbison Reborn starring Dean Bourne

Cork Opera House

Wed 1 May

The Cripple of Inishmaan

Cork Opera House

Thu 2 May

The Cripple of Inishmaan

Cork Opera House

Fri 3 May

The Cripple of Inishmaan

Cork Opera House

Sat 4 May

Jack L

Cork Opera House

Wed 8 May

Peppa Pig's Fun Day Out

Cork Opera House

Wed 8 May

Peppa Pig's Fun Day Out

Cork Opera House

Wed 8 May

Peppa Pig's Fun Day Out

Cork Opera House

Thu 9 May

Peppa Pig's Fun Day Out

Cork Opera House

Thu 9 May

Peppa Pig's Fun Day Out

Cork Opera House

Thu 9 May

Peppa Pig's Fun Day Out

Cork Opera House

Sat 11 May

Rebecca O'Connor - Simply the Best Tina Turner

Cork Opera House

Sun 12 May

Camilla Griehsel's Mamasongue

Cork Opera House

Tue 14 May

Professor Brian Cox - Horizons: A 21st Century Space Odyssey

Cork Opera House

Thu 24 Oct

Gregory Porter

Cork Opera House

Fri 25 Oct

Gregory Porter

Cork Opera House