Peoples Republic Of Cork

Freshers Party with Izzy Showbizzy

Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Thu 12 Sep 2019 (event has already taken place)
11pm
€5



Izzy Showbizzy brings a slice of festival life to Cyprus Avenue to close out Freshers week.

Big room tunes in a big room!

support: Ryan Deasy




Venue Info


Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St.
+353 (021) 4276165

cyprusavenue.ie




More at Cyprus Avenue

View all

Loading....

Thu 19 Sep

Brand New Friend

Winthrop Avenue

Thu 19 Sep

Sam Divine

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 20 Sep

George Fitzgerald

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 21 Sep

La Fiesta -spanish Party

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 21 Sep

Kneecap

Cyprus Avenue

Sun 22 Sep

Dance It Up

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 23 Sep

Hijinx - House & Techno Every Monday

Cyprus Avenue

Wed 25 Sep

Inhaler

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 26 Sep

Pretty Happy

Winthrop Avenue

Fri 27 Sep

Boiler Room

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 27 Sep

Aubrey Hennessy

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 27 Sep

Little Hours

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 28 Sep

Kult

Cyprus Avenue

Mon 30 Sep

Hijinx - House & Techno Every Monday

Cyprus Avenue

Thu 3 Oct

All Tvvins

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 4 Oct

Wired Deep

Cyprus Avenue

Fri 4 Oct

KíLA with Liam O Maonlaí

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 5 Oct

White Horse Guitar Club

Cyprus Avenue

Sat 5 Oct

Black Violets

Winthrop Avenue

Sun 6 Oct

The Ultimate Police - A Tribute To The Police & Sting

Old Oak