Frankie Boyle: Lap of Shame

Cork Opera House, Emmet Place, Cork

Thu 25 Apr 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
8pm
€0, €30



Frankie Boyle’s ever-evolving and riotously funny Lap of Shame tour returns to Cork Opera House in January 2024, with the incendiary Scottish comedian set to deliver his unique take on life and world affairs.
Buy a ticket, because by the time he arrives, the currency will be worthless and you and your neighbours part of a struggling militia that could probably use a few laughs.




Venue Info


Cork Opera House

Emmet Place, Cork
+353 (021) 4270022

www.corkoperahouse.ie

    



More at Cork Opera House

Loading....

Wed 29 May

Irish National Opera presents Verdi's La traviata

Cork Opera House

Fri 31 May

Irish National Opera presents Verdi's La traviata

Cork Opera House

Sat 1 Jun

I'm Grand Mam presents That's Showbiz

Cork Opera House

Sun 2 Jun

I'm Grand Mam presents That's Showbiz

Cork Opera House

Tue 4 Jun

Seven Drunken Nights - The Story Of The Dubliners

Cork Opera House

Fri 7 Jun

Estoninan Philharmonic Chamber Choir at Saint Fin Barre's Cathedral

Cork Opera House

Wed 12 Jun

The Cork Proms: Heyday - A Mixtape of Irish Rock & Pop

Cork Opera House

Thu 13 Jun

The Cork Proms: Heyday - A Mixtape of Irish Rock & Pop

Cork Opera House

Sun 16 Jun

The Cork Proms: New World Symphony and Rhapsody in Blue

Cork Opera House

Wed 19 Jun

The Cork Proms: There's No Place Like Home

Cork Opera House

Thu 20 Jun

The Cork Proms: There's No Place Like Home

Cork Opera House

Fri 21 Jun

Jimmy Carr - Laughs Funny

Cork Opera House

Fri 21 Jun

Jimmy Carr - Laughs Funny

Cork Opera House

Sat 22 Jun

Jimmy Carr - Laughs Funny

Cork Opera House

Sat 22 Jun

Jimmy Carr - Laughs Funny

Cork Opera House

Mon 24 Jun

Pretty Woman The Musical

Cork Opera House

Tue 25 Jun

Pretty Woman The Musical

Cork Opera House

Wed 26 Jun

Pretty Woman The Musical

Cork Opera House

Thu 27 Jun

Pretty Woman The Musical

Cork Opera House

Thu 27 Jun

Pretty Woman The Musical

Cork Opera House