Flash Harry - A Celebration of Queen

Cork Opera House, Emmet Place, Cork

Sat 20 Apr 2024 (note: this event has already taken place)
8pm
€29.00



Flash Harry presents a show that embraces the very essence of live music, talent, energy, enthusiasm, passion and pure showmanship. Audiences will see the band rocking out Queen’s greatest hits from ‘Radio Gaga’, to ‘We Are the Champions’, ‘Bohemian Rhapsody’ and everything in between. Quite simply it’s live music entertainment at its best.

The band Flash Harry has been celebrating the music of Queen for over 20 years. These days – to carve out a career of that length and sell more tickets now than at any time in their history – proves that this band can deliver. Their track record speaks volumes for the quality of the performances and the sheer entertainment value of their show.

After an amazing non-stop 20 years delivering unforgettable shows in top notch venues, the reason for Flash Harry’s success is simple, it’s a show of hit after hit, delivered with the very essence of live performance: energy, enthusiasm, talent, passion and pure showmanship. The music of Queen is universal in its appeal, and has been the soundtrack of the last 40 years. Rarely will

Show more..



Venue Info


Cork Opera House

Emmet Place, Cork
+353 (021) 4270022

www.corkoperahouse.ie

    



More at Cork Opera House

Loading....

Wed 29 May

Irish National Opera presents Verdi's La traviata

Cork Opera House

Fri 31 May

Irish National Opera presents Verdi's La traviata

Cork Opera House

Sat 1 Jun

I'm Grand Mam presents That's Showbiz

Cork Opera House

Sun 2 Jun

I'm Grand Mam presents That's Showbiz

Cork Opera House

Tue 4 Jun

Seven Drunken Nights - The Story Of The Dubliners

Cork Opera House

Fri 7 Jun

Estoninan Philharmonic Chamber Choir at Saint Fin Barre's Cathedral

Cork Opera House

Wed 12 Jun

The Cork Proms: Heyday - A Mixtape of Irish Rock & Pop

Cork Opera House

Thu 13 Jun

The Cork Proms: Heyday - A Mixtape of Irish Rock & Pop

Cork Opera House

Sun 16 Jun

The Cork Proms: New World Symphony and Rhapsody in Blue

Cork Opera House

Wed 19 Jun

The Cork Proms: There's No Place Like Home

Cork Opera House

Thu 20 Jun

The Cork Proms: There's No Place Like Home

Cork Opera House

Fri 21 Jun

Jimmy Carr - Laughs Funny

Cork Opera House

Fri 21 Jun

Jimmy Carr - Laughs Funny

Cork Opera House

Sat 22 Jun

Jimmy Carr - Laughs Funny

Cork Opera House

Sat 22 Jun

Jimmy Carr - Laughs Funny

Cork Opera House

Mon 24 Jun

Pretty Woman The Musical

Cork Opera House

Tue 25 Jun

Pretty Woman The Musical

Cork Opera House

Wed 26 Jun

Pretty Woman The Musical

Cork Opera House

Thu 27 Jun

Pretty Woman The Musical

Cork Opera House

Thu 27 Jun

Pretty Woman The Musical

Cork Opera House