Fiesta San Juan

Old Oak, Oliver Plunkett St.

Thu 23 Jun 2022 (note: this event has already taken place)
8pm
FREE


Fiesta San Juan at Old Oak! Spanish and Latino hits from 8PM with DJ Mystic Gold followed by Trevor Fitz from 11PM. Free Sangria to the first 100 in!




Venue Info


Old Oak

113 Oliver Plunkett Street
+353 (021) 4276165






More at Old Oak

Loading....

Mon 4 Jul

Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak

Tue 5 Jul

Pat Dilworth

Old Oak

Thu 7 Jul

Trevor Fitz

Old Oak

Fri 8 Jul

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Mon 11 Jul

Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak

Tue 12 Jul

Pat Dilworth

Old Oak

Thu 14 Jul

Trevor Fitz

Old Oak

Fri 15 Jul

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Mon 18 Jul

Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak

Tue 19 Jul

Pat Dilworth

Old Oak

Thu 21 Jul

Trevor Fitz

Old Oak

Fri 22 Jul

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Mon 25 Jul

Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak

Tue 26 Jul

Pat Dilworth

Old Oak

Thu 28 Jul

Trevor Fitz

Old Oak

Fri 29 Jul

DJ Rowan

Old Oak

Mon 1 Aug

Fitzies Magical Flute

Old Oak

Tue 2 Aug

Pat Dilworth

Old Oak

Thu 4 Aug

Trevor Fitz

Old Oak